How to contact GWLAP during COVID-19 social distancing period

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, GWLAP staff are doing their bit to reduce the spread of the virus by self-isolating as much as possible, including working from home.

As a result, the Strathalbyn Natural Resource Centre is closed for the time being.

You can contact us via email or phone – we are still here to help!

Ross Oke ross.oke@gwlap.org.au 0427 917 511

Jacqui Wilson jacqui.wilson@gwlap.org.au 0400 036 843

Will Miles will.miles@gwlap.org.au 0427 917 515

Ben Simon ben.simon@gwlap.org.au 0418 828 949

Leah Hunter leah.hunter@gwlap.org.au 0488 026 789

Alyssa Lovelock alyssa.lovelock@gwlap.org.au 0419 883 101

Keren Stagg keren.stagg@gwlap.org.au  8536 5621 (leave a message)

Wishing you all the best at this time, stay safe and healthy and wash your hands.

Yours,

GWLAP staff

Post a comment